Worship Staff

 

Executive Worship Pastors

Brandon & Rebecca Shatswell
bshatswell@newlifechurch.tv

Bethany Rostampour, Executive Assistant
bethanyr@newlifechurch.tv


Cabot

Ethan & Emily Woods
ewoods@newlifechurch.tv


Conway
& Greater
Little Rock

Abe & Sierra Smith
asmith@newlifechurch.tv

Ben & Megan Ghormley
bghormley@newlifechurch.tv

Christian & Abbey Ichter
cichter@newlifechurch.tv

Heather Hoyt
hhoyt@newlifechurch.tv

Matt Huber
mhuber@newlifechurch.tv

Rick & Ellen Hutchinson
rhutchinson@newlifechurch.tv

Seth & Lydia Flood
seth.flood@newlifechurch.tv

Wesley & Marissa Lewis
wlewis@newlifechurch.tv

You Pan
you.pan@newlifechurch.tv


James & Lametria Wafford
james.wafford@newlifechurch.tv

Downtown Little Rock


Fayetteville

Andrew & Rachel Richmond
arichmond@newlifechurch.tv


Fort Smith

Brandon & Jessica Cotten
bcotten@newlifechurch.tv


Greenbrier

Jake & Candace Churchwell
jchurchwell@newlifechurch.tv


Heber Springs

Chuck & Amy Jeffcoats
cjeffcoats@newlifechurch.tv


Hot Springs

Connor & Kelly Smithson
csmithson@newlifechurch.tv


Russellville

Matt & Donica Elliott
melliott@newlifechurch.tv


Searcy

David & Erin Bunting
dbunting@newlifechurch.tv


West Palm Beach County